Wir schreiben auch auf Deutsch - jetzt lesen!

The all-new BMW X4

Homepage / About the blog / Topics: #GIMS#BMW X4#BMW X2#2018

   

Live: The BMW press conference at Geneva Motor Show 2016

Join us for the world premiere of the new BMW M760i xDrive at the Geneva Motor Show - here's your stream for the BMW press conference!

BMW M760Li xDrive - debuts live at Geneve Motor Show - Stream

When on Tuesday the 86th International Geneva Motor Show starts for journalists, BMW will open it with its press conference. And you will be able to attend the world premiere of the BMW xDrive M760Li live – even, if you are not one of the journalists.
Because BMW will stream the press conference live.

You can watch the stream here at the BMW MOTOR SHOW BLOG – but ..
.. if you want to do so, you have to get up really early, since you live in Europe.
The BMW press conferences will take place at 07:45 AM CET, which is 01:45 AM EST or 10:45 PM PST (on Monday night). If you live in Mumbai, you are lucky enough to watch it live at 12:15 PM IST.

But don’t worry. Even if you won’t be able to join us – there’s a chance of getting all the news. Of course the BMW MOTOR SHOW BLOG will be in Geneva and cover all the stuff happening. And than, the stream is available on demand after the press conference took place.
So, even you are not a “early riser” (like me, but I have no choice) you will not miss a thing. But if you want watch it live – don’t forget to come back to BMW MOTOR SHOW BLOG and watch the press conference right here!

Have fun!

To get all the latest news, follow the BMW MOTOR SHOW BLOG on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter!

Published: 28. February 2016

, ,

About the author

Thomas Gigold has been writing about cars for more than ten years. He loves long road trips, is father of three and lives in Germany. Thomas is the Editor-in-chief at the MOTOR SHOW BLOG. Learn more.

Your favourite BMW Series: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / X / BMW M / BMW i

Choose Location: Detroit / Geneva / Shanghai / Beijing / Frankfurt / Paris

  Instagram   Facebook   Twitter

All rights reserved, 2005-2021 MOTOR SHOW BLOG

Provider / Legal information / Privacy Information / Contact /

Powered by BMW