Wir schreiben auch auf Deutsch - jetzt lesen!

The all-new BMW X4

Homepage / About the blog / Topics: #GIMS#BMW X4#BMW X2#2018


Live: The BMW press conference at Geneva Motor Show.

Watch the live stream.

Watch the live broadcast of the BMW Group press conference at the 2018 Geneva Motor Show - here in full length.


The 2018 Geneva International Motor Show will be the stage for numerous BMW premieres.
In addition to the world premiere of the new BWM X4, there will be the european debut of the new BMW X2, as well as a big surprise, waiting for us – probably in the form of a new concept car, which BMW teased some days ago.

As at every motor show during the last years, you will be able to follow the press conference right here at the MOTOR SHOW BLOG. If you can’t make it to watch it live, it will be available on demand after the live broadcast.

This time BMW breaks with tradition for the press conference in Geneva. This year, the press conference does not take place during the morning hours, but at 1:30 PM CET, which in the US is 7:30 AM EST, or 4:30 AM PST. In India it’s 6 PM IST (Indian Standard Time).

Published: 5. March 2018

, ,

About the author

Thomas Gigold has been writing about cars for more than ten years. He loves long road trips, is father of three and lives in Germany. Thomas is the Editor-in-chief at the MOTOR SHOW BLOG. Learn more.

Your favourite BMW Series: 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / X / BMW M / BMW i

Choose Location: Detroit / Geneva / Shanghai / Beijing / Frankfurt / Paris

  Instagram   Facebook   Twitter

All rights reserved, 2005-2018 MOTOR SHOW BLOG

Provider / Legal information / Privacy Information / Contact /

Powered by BMW